leh la sapa2 yg nk cr brang ilang...

Selasa, 28 September 2010

Cabal Online (MMORPG)

Okeh ni aku nak kasi skit pasal game online..Cabal Online..
Bila ada masa plak nnti aku kasi yg latest game..gan game2 pc yg xperlu tenet untuk play.

Game ni aku xmen dah tp sapa2 nk cuba leh la..best mmg best..ramai player m'sia men...

ok ni skit info pasal game ni..

FREE TO PLAY  <<<ni yg penting keh3
Cabal Online (Korean: 카발 온라인) is a free-to-play, 3D massively-multiplayer online role-playing game (MMORPG), developed by South Korean company ESTsoft. Different versions of the game are available for specific countries or regions. Although Cabal Online is free-to-play, the game has a "Cash Shop" which allows players to purchase game enhancements and useful ingame items using real currency.

Like many MMORPGs, gameplay is centered on killing monsters, namely grinding, doing quests and venturing into dungeons to obtain experience points and Alz, the in-game currency.Players can band together to form a party, with a maximum of seven characters. Additional "Party Bonus" experience points are obtained by the members of the party based on their contributions.
Characters are created on "servers" or game worlds, each with its own unique name, such as Mercury or Venus. Players from different servers cannot interact with each other and their characters and accounts can be transferred between servers; however, all non-event servers have equal content, the only differences being the player base and the total number of items and money flowing in-game. One account allows for a maximum of six characters per server and a player is allowed to play on every server with that single account. 
Channels can have several characteristics of their own; those whose name is green-coloured have player killing disabled for all non-war maps, unlike those with a white-coloured name. The Trade channel is designed specifically for buying and selling items from other players through either broadcasting to the entire channel, or shouting, or by the use of personal shops where players set up a number of items and their prices and quantities.

There are six character classes in Cabal Online. Once a character is created, the player must choose which character class it will assume.The six classes are the Warrior, the Blader, the Wizard, the Force Blader, the Force Shielder and the Force Archer. Different character classes provide different strategies, skill libraries, arsenal and even starting locations.
By levelling up, players will gain points that they can apply in three different attributes that will shape their character, those being Strength, or STR, Intelligence, or INT and Dexterity, or DEX. These attributes affect several secondary attributes which will effectively determine the strengths and weaknesses of the character. These secondary attributes are Attack, the physical strength of Sword skills, Magic, the magical strength of Magic skills, Defense, the resistance to enemy attacks, Hit or Attack Rate, the accuracy of all the player's attacks and Defense Rate, the rate at which enemy attacks are fully evaded or dodged.

Battle Styles
Cabal has 6 character classes, called Battle Styles in-game. Some are unique to the game:
  • Warrior - Uses strong sword skills which knockdown, has high defense and health points.
  • Blader - Uses fast sword skills which give critical chance and damage bonuses, has high defense and defense rate and above average HP.
  • Wizard - Uses Magic skills that stun the mobs on a large radius surrounding the caster, has low defense and moderate defense rate and lowest HP.
  • Force Archer - Uses ranged Magic skills that will stun / knockback the mobs, has medium defense and HP and 2 healing skills.
  • Force Blader - Uses both Sword and Magic skills, has medium defense and above average HP, skills provide a considerable amount of damage and an 8 second stun.
  • Force Shielder - Uses both Sword and Magic skills, has highest defense and slow skills overall. His low attack is compensated by the critical chance/damage buff.
There are a total of 6 combat skills known as the "Authentic Six" which have been inherited among the Nevarethians. Among the Authentic Six, the "Warrior", "Blader" and "Wizard" skills were established before Nevareth Exodus, the Honorable Age. According to theory, at the time when Core Technology was at its peak, hundreds of groups were practicing and studying their own unique skills. However, the current skills were developed by the first generation of the 7 Sages, based on the Nevareth Exodus survivors' knowledge.

ni kasi skit pic dia mmg sempoi..

Untuk list bawah ni aku kasi link aja la..mlas nk copy paste pnjang bla bla bla...


Untuk maklumat lebih detail sila ke LINK di bwah ni..

game ni aku kasi 9/10 mmg best..

mucuk luv3 cuby :p

1 ulasan:

Adlina Husaini berkata...

huhu kalu nak main kena main kat umah..kat opis kena blok

*memang la patut kena blok kan..kat opis kena keja!!